News Archive

Article Title Date Posted/Updatedsort descending
University Research Co., LLC awarded $74.8 million contract from USAID to support the Iraqi Ministry of Health Tuesday, 1 November, 2011 - 22:48
Component 1: Supportive Management Systems and Process for Primary Health Care Monday, 7 November, 2011 - 05:06
Component 2: Delivery of Evidence-based, Quality PHC Services Monday, 7 November, 2011 - 19:01
Component 3: Increasing Community Partnerships for Primary Health Care Tuesday, 8 November, 2011 - 00:02
USAID/Iraq and Iraq Ministry of Health (MoH) affirm joint commitment to securing a healthy future for the Iraqi people. Wednesday, 9 November, 2011 - 17:42
USAID/PHCPI completes Rapid Baseline Assessment of Primary Health Care in Iraq Thursday, 8 December, 2011 - 21:30
USAID/PHCPI works with MoH to strengthen HMIS and develop electronic patient records Friday, 9 December, 2011 - 17:58
USAID/PHCPI helps MoH strengthen IMCI guidelines for Nurses in PHC Friday, 9 December, 2011 - 18:09
USAID/PHPCI and the MoH improve standards for treating Noncommunicable diseases Tuesday, 17 January, 2012 - 14:48
USAID/PHCPI and Ministry of Health Host National Primary Health Care Workshop Tuesday, 31 January, 2012 - 16:40
USAID/PHCPI conducts Leadership and Management Training of Trainers Workshop Wednesday, 1 February, 2012 - 16:04
USAID/PHCPI and Iraqi MoH host first meeting of the National Technical Advisory Group (TAG) Wednesday, 15 February, 2012 - 22:44
TAG Meeting Special Report (March 13, 2012) Monday, 2 April, 2012 - 23:33
USAID/PHPCI and the MoH improve standards for treating Noncommunicable diseases Tuesday, 10 April, 2012 - 03:07
National Workshop on Patient's Rights Charter, March 04-05, 2012 Tuesday, 10 April, 2012 - 23:00
USAID/PHCPI and the Ministry of Health work towards an Electronic Health Information System (EHIS) Wednesday, 30 May, 2012 - 20:47
USAID/PHCPI trains trainers on updated IMCI guidelines to promote better health for children under 5 Wednesday, 30 May, 2012 - 21:19
USAID/PHCPI contributes to improving child care at PHC centers Wednesday, 30 May, 2012 - 21:30
USAID/PHCPI to pilot new medical records in participating clinics Wednesday, 30 May, 2012 - 21:36
Updated Fact Sheet: IDPs Monday, 11 June, 2012 - 23:06
Baseline Assessment Report 2011 Thursday, 12 July, 2012 - 21:03
USAID/PHCPI moves forward with the implementation of the Community Partnerships, planning workshops in the provinces Wednesday, 18 July, 2012 - 16:39
Annual Report Year 1 | March 4, 2011 - March 31, 2012 Wednesday, 29 August, 2012 - 18:33
USAID/PHCPI Project Scope Friday, 21 September, 2012 - 17:29
USAID and KRG sign agreement for cooperation on health Monday, 1 October, 2012 - 17:41